At least 11 students from İzmir Ege University has been detained for attempting to commemorate those who lost their lives in the Ankara attacks in 2015, the T24 news portal reported.

The names of the detainees are as follows: Hasan Benli, Ali Çadırcı, Mehmet Kasar, Güney Mengen, Ali Deniz Esen, Meryem Yıldırım, Egemen Ulucan, Pınar Usta, Zelal Demir, İrem Çelikbaş, Melodi Zengin and Zelal Baydemir.

Twin bombs had hit a rally in capital Ankara on Oct. 10, killing more than 100. The attack was marked as the bloodiest in Turkey’s history. Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant (ISIS) was blamed for the attack, however no one claimed responsibility for it.

The ministry said that the necessary precaution were taken for the rally, however the bombings took place outside of the rally zone and before the rally. Saying that the bombings were terrorist attacks, ministry said denied any responsibility over them.

Turkish government were criticized for not taking enough precautions in the incident and not being able to stop such a major attack in country’s capital.